Damon Johnson ‘Birmingham Tonight’ CD (autographed)




The new live and electric album from Damon and his band,
Release date: Sept. 22, 2017

Autographed by Damon.

1. Horses & Needles
2. The Killer Instinct
3. Dead
4. Dayton, Ohio
5. Hard Act To Follow
6. I Lie In The Bed I Make
7. Slave To The System
8. Amphetamine
9. 20/20 Faith
10. Pontiac
11. Machete
12. And Fools Shine On
13. Nobody Usin’
14. Woman
15. The Boys Are Back In Town
16. Got No Shame

Damon Johnson: vocals/guitar
Tony Higbee: guitar/vocals
Tony Nagy: bass/vocals
Jarred Pope: drums
Guest: Bruce Andrews – harmonica on “Got No Shame”

Produced by Damon Johnson
Recorded by Tony Wachter
Mixed by Nathan Yarborough
Mastered by Kelly Gray
Live Audio Engineer: Davey Moire

Recorded live at WorkPlay in Birmingham, Alabama USA on March 25, 2016

In memory of Michael Rollings

2017 Double Dragon Records

If you have questions about this item, email:

Additional information

Weight .3 lbs
Dimensions 6 × 6 × .125 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.