Black Star Riders – Heavy Fire CD (autographed)




1 Heavy Fire
2 When The Night Comes In
3 Dancing With The Wrong Girl
4 Who Rides The Tiger
5 Cold War Love
6 Testify Or Say Goodbye
7 Thinking About You Could Get Me Killed
8 True Blue Kid
9 Ticket To Rise
10 Letting Go Of Me

Autographed by Damon.

If you have questions about item email:

Additional information

Weight .8 lbs
Dimensions 8 × 7 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.